If you are interested in studying at BGU, but would like further advice you can speak to one of our recruitment partners today

Our Recruitment Partners

SI-UK Tirana

πŸ“ž +355 67 400 5360
πŸ“§ tirana@studyin-uk.com


Rruga Moskat, Zayeb Business Center, K.2
Tirana, Albania 1001

Zen Education Limited

πŸ“§ info@zeneducation.co.uk

86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE

Zen Education Limited

πŸ“§ info@zeneducation.co.uk

86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE

SI-UK Azerbaijan

πŸ“ž +994 12 408 23 03 Landline
+994 55 408 23 03 mobile
πŸ“§ baku@studyin-uk.com

Haydar Aliyev Prospekti 152 Γ‡inar Plaza
İş Merkezi A Blok 4.Kat 64m Bakü, Azerbaycan

SI-UK Dhaka

πŸ“ž +880 96780 96780
πŸ“§ dhaka@studyin-uk.com

House no. 67 (2nd floor), Road no. 17
Banani, Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh

Excel Education Limited

πŸ“ž 01-5315010
πŸ“§ rkhadka@excel.edu.np

Excel Education Limited
PO Box 1382, Ranshah Path,
Putalisadak, Katmandu
Nepal

Zen Education Limited

πŸ“§ info@zeneducation.co.uk

86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE

SI-UK Toronto

πŸ“ž +1 416 998 8532
πŸ“§ toronto@studyin-uk.com

Suite 300,150 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J9, Canada

SI-UK Shanghai
(Headquarter)

πŸ“ž+86 13818109632
πŸ“§ shanghai@studyin-uk.cn

Room 406, Block B Zhongshan International Plaza,
No.568 West Tianshan Road, Changning District,
Shanghai.


SI-UK Beijing

πŸ“ž+86 15721283391
πŸ“§ beijing@studyin-uk.cn

28 Fucheng Road
Haidian District, Beijing


SI-UK Changsha

πŸ“ž +86 13974886786
πŸ“§ changsha@studyin-uk.cn

1344 Room, 13rd Floor, Block B
Aux Plaza International Apartment, Yinpenling,
Yuelu District, Changsha, Hunan Province


SI-UK Guangzhou

πŸ“ž +86 18819277774
πŸ“§ guangzhou@studyin-uk.cn

1201 Room, No.122 East Tiyu Road
Tianhe District, Guangzhou City
Guangdong Province

SI-UK Bogota

πŸ“ž +57 1 7186226, + 57 318 3499429
πŸ“§ bogota@studyin-uk.com

Calle 106 # 54 - 78
Of. 702 Bogota, Colombia


Zen Education Limited

πŸ“§ info@zeneducation.co.uk

86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE

SI-UK Lefkoşa

πŸ“ž +90 548 853 5888
πŸ“§ cyprus@studyin-uk.com

Kemal Şemiler Caddesi, NO: 40
Metehan, Lefkoşa, 99010, Northern Cyprus

SI-UK Nicosia

πŸ“ž +357 22778700
πŸ“§ nicosia@studyin-uk.com

Athinon 30, office 101-B
Agios Dometios, 2363 Nicosia, Cyprus

Zen Education Limited

πŸ“§ info@zeneducation.co.uk

86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE

SI-UK Ghana

πŸ“ž +233596041176
πŸ“§ accra@studyin-uk.com

79 Gateway Road, CP Junction
Kasoa , Accra, Ghana

SI-UK Hong Kong

πŸ“ž +852 66037792
πŸ“§ hongkong@studyin-uk.com

Room 801, On Hong Commercial Building
145 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Debashish Kumar
Senior India Advisor
Bishop Grosseteste University
Delhi

πŸ“ž : +91 (0) 9717052921
πŸ“§ debashish.kumar@bishopg.ac.uk or india@bishopg.ac.uk



SI-UK Delhi (HO)ο»Ώ

πŸ“ž ο»Ώ+91 11 42028200, 7827800565
πŸ“§ delhi@studyin-uk.com


Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place
Opposite H&M, New Delhi 110001, India


Pyramid E Services

πŸ“ž ο»Ώ92563-92563
πŸ“§ international.business@pyramideservices.com

Pyramid E services, 6-A, Old Agricultural Land, Hotel Residency Road, Near Main Bus Stand, Jalandhar - Punjab


Oberois Education Link Ltd

πŸ“ž "91-11-45304530, 9899195747
πŸ“§ info@educationlinkhouse.com

Oberois Education Link Private Limited 503, 5th Floor, 88 Skipper Corner Nehru Place, New Delhi 110048


Studyin-Uk

πŸ“ž (662) 2606033
πŸ“§ info@studyin-uk.com

Study International UK Ltd, 4007 Central Plaza, 18 Harbour Road, Wanchai Hong Kong


Applyboard Ltd

πŸ“ž 1-844-972-7759
πŸ“§ applicationsuk@applyboard.com

Suite 600, 101 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6R3, Canada


GET-WAY IMMIGRATION SERVICES PVT LTD

πŸ“ž (+) 91 9898265020
πŸ“§ tarang@getwayimmigration.com

1,2,3 Thrid Floor Deepkala House, Beside Citi Bank, CG Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India 380009.

SWEC Education & Immigration Services LLP

πŸ“ž (M) 8401271234
πŸ“§ admin@swecvisaconsultant.com

502 - ABC- II, Nr, ST, Xavier's Campus Corner, HLCollege Road, Off CGRoad, Ahmedabad -380009 , Gujarat, India.

BitTRACK Consultants Pvt Ltd

πŸ“ž +91 79 40260999
πŸ“§ hemant@bittrack.com

204 & 205, 2nd Floor, Zodiac Plaza,H.L. Commerce College Road, Nr. St Xavier’s College Corner,Navrangpura, Ahmedabad – 380006 Gujarat, India


Earthlink (IND) Study Centre

πŸ“ž +91 9825556533
πŸ“§ elinkscindia@gmail.com

205, Campus Corner, St.Xavier's College Cross Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India


HOC Overseas Consultants

πŸ“ž +91 9000038741
πŸ“§ sanjeev@hyderabadoverseas.com

#501, Diamond House, Behind Topaz Building, Punjgutta, HyderabadTelangana - 500082, INDIA


In-Country Ltd

πŸ“ž (+)91 9871213912
πŸ“§ robin@in-country.com

3 Dunster House, 22 Hanson Street, London, W1W 6UG


Overseas Education and Career Consultants

πŸ“ž +91 70473 00022
πŸ“§ oeccmelbourne@gmail.com

SCO 33, First Floor, Above Biryani by kilo, Feroze Gandhi Market, Ferozepur Rd, Bhai Wala Chowk, Ludhiana, Punjab 141001


Leverage Edu

πŸ“ž (+) 91 9810785594
πŸ“§ shriya@leverageedu.com

A-258, BHishma Pitamah Marg, Defence Colony, Delhi, India - 110024


Everyday Counselling Student Services Ltd

πŸ“ž (+)35 724400027
πŸ“§ maria@everyday-university.com

Lordou Vironos 65, 6023, Larnaca, Cyprus


UK IMMIGRATION AND EDUCATION SERVICE LTD

πŸ“ž (0)7841426125
πŸ“§ ING.DING1225@GMAIL.COM

23 Bayswater Close , Palmers Green, London, N13 5BF


Global Opportunities

πŸ“ž 91 11 47141414
πŸ“§ sidharth.gupta@global-opportunities.net

Global Opportunities Private Limited HS-27, 2nd Floor, Kailash Colony Market, New Delhi - 110048, India


Interface Alliance

πŸ“ž 0091-9849600477
πŸ“§ vinitha@interfacealliances.com

Interface Alliances 1-10-72/2/A, Street No . 1, Chikoti Gardens, Begumpet Hyderabad, Telangana,India- 500016


International Learning Warehouse

πŸ“ž 9867200213
πŸ“§ mumbai@ilwindia.com

International Learning Warehouse 21, Pitruchhaya Building, NS Road No 2, Vile Parle (W), Mumbai 400056


Santa Monica

πŸ“ž 0484 4140999, 9645222999
πŸ“§ nicy@santamonicaedu.in

Bio Arcade, Layam Road, Kochi, Kerala, India - 682011


GeeBee Education Pvt. Ltd

πŸ“ž 91-22-43222333
πŸ“§ upesh@geebeeworld.com

27, Vaswani Mansions, 5th Floor, Opp. K.C. College, Dinshaw Vachha Road, Churchgate, Mumbai – 400020. India.


Blue Sky Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.

πŸ“ž 033-4072 3570
πŸ“§ mahasweta@blueskyeducation.co.in

Blue Sky Educational Services Pvt. Ltd. 20/1, Ashutosh Chowdhury Avenue, 2nd floor,
Ballygunge Phari, Kolkata - 700019.


Crizac Limited (T/N Gateway Abroad)

πŸ“ž 0044-7418413745
πŸ“§ manish@crizac.co.uk

Crizac Limited (T/N Gateway Abroad) 67, Hazelhurst Road, Kings Heath Birmingham B14 6AB


Nationwide

πŸ“ž 7940046041
πŸ“§ doc@nationwideedu.com

Nationwide, 206, swapneel-5, commerce six road, Navrangpura Gujarat, Ahmedabad, India
380009


Axis Education Consultant

πŸ“ž 98786 20416
πŸ“§ priyansh@axisinternational.net

Axis Education Consultant, 9, Ranjit nagar Jalandhar, Punjab 144001"


Excel Education Limited

πŸ“ž 01-5315010
πŸ“§ rkhadka@excel.edu.np

Excel Education Limited
PO Box 1382, Ranshah Path,
Putalisadak, Katmandu
Nepal

SI-UK Jakarta

πŸ“ž +62 838 11141214
πŸ“§ jakarta@studyin-uk.com

Suite H, 5th Floor, Kensington Office Tower
Kelapa Gading Jakarta, Indonesia

SI-UK Tokyo

πŸ“ž +81 3 5272 9143
πŸ“§ tokyo@ukeducation.jp

3rd Floor Takagi Bldg, 2-15-14
Kamiosaki, Shinagawa-ku
Tokyo 141-0021, Japan


SI-UK Osaka

πŸ“ž +81 6 6147 5681
πŸ“§ osaka@ukeducation.jp

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku
Osaka 530-0012, Japan

SI-UK Almaty

πŸ“§ almaty@studyin-uk.com

Impact Hub Offices
Baizakova street 280, Almaty, 050000

SI-UK Nairobi

πŸ“ž +254 755688242/47/53
πŸ“§ nairobi@studyin-uk.com

G-01, Madonna House, Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya


SI-UK Mombasa

πŸ“ž +254 780 450 642
πŸ“§ mombasa@studyin-uk.com

Second Floor, Amal Plaza, Links Road
Nyali, Mombasa 84453-80100, Kenya

SI-UK Pristina

πŸ“ž +38348441246
πŸ“§ pristina@studyin-uk.com

Sheshi Zahir Pajaziti, Kati 1, Nr. 5
Pristina, Kosova

SI-UK Vientiane

πŸ“ž +8562059829329
+8562059829329
πŸ“§ vientiane@studyin-uk.com

Room no. 28 & 24, 3rd Floor
Royal Square Office Building Vientiane
20 Samsenthai Road, Nongduang Nua village
Sikhottabong district, Vientiane capital, Laos

SI-UK Kuala Lumpur

πŸ“ž +60378861936
πŸ“§ malaysia@studyin-uk.com

Unit 43-G, Block D, Zenith Corporate Park
Jalan SS7/26, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

SI-UK Mexico

πŸ“ž +52 5535627881
πŸ“§ mexico@studyin-uk.com

Av. Los, Av. Insurgentes Sur 1458,
03230 Ciudad de MΓ©xico, CDMX, Mexico


Zen Education Limited

πŸ“§ info@zeneducation.co.uk

86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE

SI-UK Casablanca

πŸ“ž +212 766971419
πŸ“§ casablanca@studyin-uk.com

207 Boulevard Zerktouni, 5th floor office 20,
Casablanca 20100.


Zen Education Limited

πŸ“§ info@zeneducation.co.uk

86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE

SI-UK Kathmandu

πŸ“ž +977 15903980, +977 15903981
πŸ“§ kathmandu@studyin-uk.com

2nd Floor, Agriculture Development Bank
Putalisadak-44600, Kathmandu, Nepal

SI-UK Pokhara

πŸ“ž +977 61-590052
πŸ“§ pokhara@studyin-uk.com

Radha Home, Second Floor, opposite UFO, above
Nepal Investment Bank Ltd, Chiple Dhunga Road
Pokhara 33700


Excel Education Limited

πŸ“ž 01-5315010
πŸ“§ rkhadka@excel.edu.np

Excel Education Limited
PO Box 1382, Ranshah Path,
Putalisadak, Katmandu
Nepal

Samuel Olakunle Lawore

πŸ“ž 07879122935
πŸ“ž +2348024762398
πŸ“§ b2200825@student.bishopg.ac.uk

SI-UK Lagos (1)

πŸ“ž +234 8104841013
πŸ“§ lagos@studyin-uk.com

2, Ahmed Onibudo Street
Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria

SI-UK Lagos (2)

10C Ladoke Akintola Street
GRA, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria


SI-UK Abuja

πŸ“ž +234 8082055733, +234 9093279115
πŸ“§ abuja@studyin-uk.com


10 Durban STREET
Wuse 2, Abuja, Nigeria


Zen Education Limited

πŸ“§ info@zeneducation.co.uk

86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE

SI-UK Rawalpindi

πŸ“ž +92 51 4264181, +92 308 1814264
πŸ“§ rawalpindi@studyin-uk.com

ASFE ARCADE 953
Ground Floor, Main Service Road West
Islamabad Expressway, Dhok Kala Khan
Rawalpindi, Pakistan


SI-UK Faisalabad

πŸ“ž +92 041 8554200
πŸ“§ faisalabad@studyin-uk.com

Office No.06, 3rd Floor, Legacy Tower
Kohinoor City Jaranwalaroad
Faisalabad, Pakistan


SI-UK Karachi

πŸ“ž +92 342 2227043
πŸ“§ karachi@studyin-uk.com

Office # 101, Al-Hayat Chamber,Plot No. A/7
KCHSU, Block 7/8 Sultan Ahmed Shah Road
Near Duty Free Shop Shahrah-e-Faisal
Karachi, Pakistan


SI-UK Lahore 1

πŸ“ž +92 301 4434942, +92 308 4591446,
+92 42 37207108
πŸ“§ lahore@studyin-uk.com

Ground floor, Plaza No 8, Block K, DHA Phase 1
Commercial Lahore, Lahore


SI-UK Lahore 2
(Faisal Town)

πŸ“ž +92 42 32332608
πŸ“§ lahore@studyin-uk.com

841 Maulana Shaukat Ali Road,
Faisal Town Lahore, near Nadeem Buffet,
Lahore


SI-UK Peshawar

πŸ“ž +92 91 5840322, +92 345 9036903
πŸ“§ peshawar@studyin-uk.com

Office # 10, First Floor JK Shopping Mall
University Road, Peshawar, Pakistan



SI-UK Sahiwal

πŸ“ž +92 40 4550137
πŸ“§ sahiwal@studyin-uk.com

Ground Floor, Al-Madina Tower
Commercial Market Fareed Town
Sahiwal, Punjab, Pakistan



SI-UK Multan

πŸ“ž +92 61 6211008
πŸ“§ multan@studyin-uk.com

Office No.31 to 34 2nd Floor Business City Plaza
Main Bosan Road, Multan


Excel Education Limited

πŸ“ž 01-5315010
πŸ“§ rkhadka@excel.edu.np

Excel Education Limited
PO Box 1382, Ranshah Path,
Putalisadak, Katmandu
Nepal

SI-UK Manila

πŸ“ž +63 2 88179437
πŸ“§ manila@studyin-uk.com

UG 36 Alfaro Place 146 LP Leviste Street
Salcedo Village, Makati City 1227
Philippines

SI-UK Warsaw

πŸ“ž +48 730 75 74 85
πŸ“§ warsaw@studyin-uk.com

Widok Towers, al.Jerozolimskie 44,
11th Floor 00-024, Warszawa

SI-UK Riyadh

πŸ“ž +966 59 252 7859
πŸ“§ riyadh@studyin-uk.com

3776 Dajla Street, Al Sahafa District
Riyadh 13315, Saudi Arabia

Zen Education Limited

πŸ“§ info@zeneducation.co.uk

86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE

SI-UK Colombo

πŸ“ž 0094740011814
πŸ“§ colombo@studyin-uk.com

2nd Floor, McLaren's Building
Colombo 00400, Sri Lanka


SI-UK Jaffna

πŸ“ž 0094771215879
πŸ“§ jaffna@studyin-uk.com

No. 85, 2nd Cross Street
Main street, Jaffna

SI-UK Taipei

πŸ“ž +886 2 27556365
πŸ“§ taipei@studyin-uk.com

15F-1, No.6, Sec.4, XinYi Road
Daan Dist., Taipei City, Taiwan

SI-UK Dar es Salaam

πŸ“ž +255 677 500 800
πŸ“§ daressalaam@studyin-uk.com

Oil Com Petrol Station Building
Nyerere/Chang'ombe Road
P. O. Box 40163, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania


Zen Education Limited

πŸ“§ info@zeneducation.co.uk

86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE

SI-UK Bangkok

πŸ“ž +66 2 260 6033
πŸ“§ bangkok@studyin-uk.com

1 VASU 1 Building, 5th Floor Suite 501
Soi Sukhumvit 25, Sukhumvit Road, Wattana
Bangkok 10110, Thailand


SI-UK Chiang Mai

πŸ“ž +66 91 079 9303
πŸ“§ chiangmai@studyin-uk.com

Zen Education Limited

πŸ“§ info@zeneducation.co.uk

86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE

SI-UK Istanbul

πŸ“ž +90 2129950735
πŸ“§ istanbul@studyin-uk.com

BΓΌyΓΌkdere cd. No:74 Kat:3/10 Torun Center
MecidiyekΓΆy/istanbul


SI-UK Ankara

πŸ“ž +90 2129950735
πŸ“§ ankara@studyin-uk.com

Barbaros Mah. TunalΔ±hilmi Cad.
Banka Apt. No: 85-13 Γ‡ankaya-Ankara


SI-UK Atasehir

πŸ“ž +90 2129950735
πŸ“§ atasehir@studyin-uk.com

Küçükbakkalkây Mh. Merdivenkây Yolu Cd.
Rüya Sk. No: 12/18 Ataşehir / İstanbul

SI-UK Denizli

πŸ“ž +90 2129950735
πŸ“§ denizli@studyin-uk.com

Γ‡amlaraltΔ± Mah. 6014 Sk.
No:6 D:2 KΔ±nΔ±klΔ± / Denizli


SI-UK Izmir

πŸ“ž +90 2129950735
πŸ“§ izmir@studyin-uk.com

Folkart Towers A kule Adalet Mh.
Manas Bul. No:47/B Kat: 26
Daire: 2601 BayraklΔ± – Δ°zmir

SI-UK Dubai

πŸ“ž +971 42844177
πŸ“§ dubai@studyin-uk.com

Office No. 306, Single Business Tower
Business Bay, Near Business Bay Metro station
P. O. Box number: 121285, Dubai

SI-UK Kampala

πŸ“ž +256 770688532
πŸ“§ kampala@studyin-uk.com

Plot 2 Spring Road, Bugolobi Kagga house
First Floor, Kampala 6962, Uganda

SI-UK Kyiv

πŸ“ž +380 67 588 2525, +380 73 588 2525
πŸ“§ kyiv@studyin-uk.com

37-A Olesia Honchara Street
Kyiv, Ukraine

SI-UK Tashkent

πŸ“ž +99897 170 00 66, +99894 003 03 66
πŸ“§ tashkent@studyin-uk.com

10/1, Afrosiyob Street, Mirabad District
Tashkent City, 100000, Uzbekistan

SI-UK Hanoi

πŸ“ž +84988709698
πŸ“§ hanoi@studyin-uk.com

54-56 Tue Tinh St., Hai Ba Trung Dist.
Hanoi, Vietnam


SI-UK Ho Chi Minh

πŸ“ž +84963049860
πŸ“§ hochiminh@studyin-uk.com

172 Bui Thi Xuan St., Dist.1
Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam

Interested in joining us?

BGU graduates standing in the sun with their graduation caps on

Courses

Browse our wide range of degree courses and find the perfect one for you.

Four smiling students representing BGU at an Open Day

Open days

Open Days are the absolute best way to find out just what BGU has to offer.

BGU building with trees in the foreground

Prospectus

Download your copy of our prospectus to find out more about life at BGU.